Exxson Group

加入收藏 设为主页

发展历程

Your position: Home > Into Exxson > Development History
Socially beneficial way to operate and manage
Exxson Group, was founded in July 2003, the restructuring in December 2009, the headquarters base located in Tianjin Hi-tech Development Zone, the headquarters base Wuqing No. C12. Today Exxson Group is a set of product development, production, sales, service one-stop mode of operation of the group of companies. Companies in the development process experienced a major event is a milestone on the road to enterprise development and turning points, we should always remember.
2007:Exxson Metal Products Co., Ltd. of Tianjin Wuqing Huanghua Town Road 75, the government set up. Held in the same month the company listing ceremony. Immediate investment of 600 million yuan Exxson (Tianjin) Metal Products Co., Ltd. started production.
2009:Exxson (Beijing) Investment Co., Ltd. was set up in Beijing's Haidian District. Mainly to do investment business, for example: financial investment, financial, engineering, investment, equity participation, the development needs of industry mergers and Group companies.
2010:Exxson (Changzhou) Polymer Technology Co., Ltd. in Changzhou, Jiangsu Hehai West Road No. 269 was established. Mainly the production of polymer materials, rubber sheet, cutting products, self-adhesive sealing strip and its various products.
2010:Exxson (Hebei) Rubber Products Co., Ltd. was set up in Hebei Qinghe. Mainly produces all kinds of sealing strips, molded rubber products and related products.
2011:In order to unify management of the Group, the Tianjin Branch of Industry and Commerce Administration approved Wuqing, the original "Metal Products Co., Ltd. Tianjin Exxson" Since May 6, 2011 changed its name to "Exxson (Tianjin) Metal Products Co., Ltd." and has applications picking up its revised business license.
2012:Exxson (Tianjin) Metal Products Co., Ltd. and the need for long-term development, the company moved to address industrial manufacturing Wuqing Xing Guang Industrial Park Road, covers an area of 9300 square meters.
2012:Exxson (Qingdao) Energy Technology Co., Ltd. in Qingdao City, Ning Road 58 was established. The main production of various electrical components, instrumentation and related components and smart grids.
2013:Exxson (Dalian) Electrical Technology Co., Ltd. in the "Pearl of the North" was set up in Dalian. The main production of various chassis cabinets, sheet metal structural parts and other products. Thus marks Exxson Group's operating scope to develop real estate projects, financial planning investment, metal products, polymers, rubber, energy technology and electrical technology and many other fields.

埃克森集团

加入收藏 设为主页

发展历程

您的位置: 首页 > 走进埃克森 > 发展历程

有利于社会的方式进行经营和管理

Socially beneficial way to operate and manage

埃克森(天津)实业集团有限公司,始建于2007年,改制于2009年12月,总部基地位于天津武清高新技术开发区总部基地C12号。如今的埃克森(天津)实业集团有限公司是一家集产品研发、生产、销售、服务一条龙运作模式的集团化企业。公司在发展过程中所经历的重大事件,是企业发展道路上的里程碑和转折点,值得我们永远铭记。
2007年:天津埃克森金属制品有限公司在武清区黄花店镇政府路75号成立。同月举行公司挂牌仪式。即日投资600万元的埃克森(天津)金属制品有限公司开始投产。
2009年:埃克森(北京)投资有限公司在北京海淀区挂牌成立。主要做投资性业务,例如:金融投资,理财,工程投资,参股合作,兼并集团发展需要的行业公司等。
2010年:埃克森(常州)高分子科技有限公司在江苏省常州市新北区河海西路269号挂牌成立。主要生产各种高分子材料,橡胶板,模切产品,自粘式胶条及其各种密封产品。
2010年:埃克森(河北)橡胶制品有限公司在河北清河挂牌成立。主要生产各种密封胶条,模压产品及其与橡胶相关的产品。
2011年:集团为了统一管理,经天津市工商行政管理局武清分局核准,将原“天津埃克森金属制品有限公司”自2011年5月6日更名为“埃克森(天津)金属制品有限公司”,并已申领了更名后的营业执照。
2012年:埃克森(天津)金属制品有限公司为了长远发展和需要,将公司地址迁至天津市武清区工业制造产业园兴广路1号,占地面积达9300平方米。
2012年:埃克森(青岛)能源科技有限公司在青岛市市北区宁安路58号挂牌成立。主要生产各种电器元件,仪器仪表及和智能电网相关的元器件。
2013年:埃克森(大连)机电科技有限公司在“北方明珠”大连挂牌成立。主要生产各种机箱机柜,钣金结构件等产品。至此标志着埃克森集团股份有限公司的经营范围扩大至房地产项目开发、金融理财投资、金属制品、高分子材料、橡胶制品、能源科技和机电科技等众多领域。
2015年:埃克森(德国)科技有限公司成立与德国Goracon公司合作,开发风电塔筒电梯项目。